January 12, 2016


Iggy Azalea Teases ‘Digital Distortion’ Tracklist on Twitter

Jason Merritt/Getty Images for iHeartMedia
Jason Merritt/Getty Images for iHeartMedia

Iggy Azalea's Digital Distortion is easily one of our most anticipated hip hop albums of 2016, so any tidbit of info on the release is like finding a golden nugget in the wild. We already know "Azillion"--Iggy already gifted us one great tune--and now she's dropping hints as to what her tracklist will look like on Twitter. 

We already know “Team,” “7teen,” “Elephant” and  “Method Man” will appear on the full-length, and now we can expect "Calm Down" and "Iggy Alert." This one is for the haters! Read the tweets below.